`

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Kurt Mühlemann

CEO

kurt.muehlemann@microdul.com

Dr. Martin Herrmann

Leiter Qualitätssicherung

martin.herrmann@microdul.com

Dr. Roman Lanz

Leiter Produktion

roman.lanz@microdul.com

Jörg Markwalder

Leiter Sales & Marketing

joerg.markwalder@microdul.com

Dr. Phil Poole

Leiter Semiconductors

phil.poole@microdul.com

Esther Rüttimann

Leiter Personal & Finanzen

esther.ruettimann@microdul.com

Daniel Thommen

Leiter Modulentwicklung

daniel.thommen@microdul.com

Adrian Stalder

Verkaufsingenieur Module / Dickschicht

adrian.stalder@microdul.com

Deutschland

Marian Lancki

Verkauf Deutschland

marian.lancki@microdul.com

+49 30 335 23 76

Roland Steger

Verkauf Deutschland

roland.steger@microdul.com

+49 7275 9487675

Hong Kong

Chih-Peng Tsai

Verkauf Hongkong

chih-peng.tsai@microdul.com

Hongkong

Microdul (Hong Kong) Limited
Chih Peng Tsai
15/F OTB Building
160 Gloucester Road
Hongkong
China

Tel: +852 9665 0856

 

Italien

PADAR TECNOENERGIE S.R.L.
Via Orvinio 15
I-00199  Roma
Italy

Tel: +39 06 862 00 577
Fax: +39 06 863 25 290