`

Contact partners

Jörg Markwalder  CEO / Leiter Sales & Marketing Microdul AG

Jörg Markwalder

CEO / Sales & Marketing Manager

joerg.markwalder@microdul.com

Dr. Martin Herrmann

Quality Manager

martin.herrmann@microdul.com

Dr. Roman Lanz

Production Manager

roman.lanz@microdul.com

Dr. Phil Poole

Director Semiconductors

phil.poole@microdul.com

Esther Rüttimann

HR & Finance Manager

esther.ruettimann@microdul.com

Daniel Thommen

Module Development Manager

daniel.thommen@microdul.com

Adrian Stalder

Sales Engineer Module / Thick film

adrian.stalder@microdul.com

Deutschland

Marian Lancki

Sales Germany

marian.lancki@microdul.com

+49 30 335 23 76

Roland Steger

Sales Germany

roland.steger@microdul.com

+49 7275 9487675

Italy

PADAR TECNOENERGIE S.R.L.
Via Orvinio 15
I-00199  Roma
Italy

Phone: +39 06 862 00 577
Fax: +39 06 863 25 290